Contact the Clerk

You can contact the Clerk of the Council as follows:

Benta Hickley
4B Bells Lane
Berkshire. SL3 9PW

Tel. 01753 686600
Mob: 07957 588277

Please click on any members name to access their Declaration of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

Members Contact Details

Horton Parish Council consists of nine members, all of whom are volunteers. You can access members Declarations of Interest by clicking on their name.

You can email the Clerk or any member of the Council by using the contact form.

Name Address (personal callers by appointment only)
Freda Bovingdon (Chair) Ashgood Farm, Stanwell Road, Horton
Neil Cole 29 Dawn Redwood Close, Horton
Eileen Coogan 2 Lavender Cottages, Horton Road, Horton
Janet Crame  (Vice Chair) The Garden House, Staines Road, Wraysbury
Carly Gibbons  
Jaimin Patel 37 Coppermill Road, Wraysbury
Jillian Sinclair-Hill Horton Lodge, Horton Road, Horton

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead -  Ward Councillors

Councillor J. Lenton   
01784 482001

Councillor C Rayner 
01753 685442  or  07778 547542


Member o f Parliament 
Adam Afriyie MP